Seven Soldiers of Victory Volume 3

The third volume of Grant Morrison’s Seven Soldiers of Victory series is now out in UK from Titan Books, as well as in the US from DC Comics. This book marks the ending episodes of Klarion the Witchboy and Zatanna, and introduces the last three of the seven soldiers: Mister Miracle, Bulleteer and Frankenstein.

If you haven’t seen the previous books in the series you can read our reviews here. The final volume is due out later in the year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.